Archiving content

To keep the content fresh and engaging, we now auto-archiving rejected ideas and deactivated users. By doing so, the most relevant content is displayed to you first. If any user wants to view archived content, they have the option to display archived items by clicking on ‘Show archived items’ tickbox.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk