Deleting a challenge

System Administrators can delete a Challenge and all the ideas related to that Challenge. This is particularly useful when a Challenge has been created with incorrect information or suddenly loses relevance. The delete feature is found in the off canvas Menu located on the Challenge's page.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk